Located off of Boyd Dr in Newburyport

Marketed Exclusively by 

The Forzese Group  |  RE/MAX On the River

Privacy Policy

 

advisors@cottagesatportplace.com

P. (978) 308-9102

Another Cottage Advisors Community

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2018 The Cottages at Port Place

THE FORZESE GROUP

We are passionate about The Port Place Project and are excited to be a part of this new and exciting community! You will find that our focus on customer satisfaction, communication, and passion for this business exceeds industry standards. There will always be someone available to answer your questions, explain the process, and ensure that you find the perfect cottage to call home.  

‚Äč

To learn more about The Forzese Group, visit:

www.theforzesegroup.com

Marketing and Management Team 

Vincent Forzese (Team Leader)

978.273.1063

vincent@theforzesegroup.com

Krisanne Butler (Marketing Coordinator)

978.994.5688

krisanne@theforzesegroup.com

Michelle McCarty (Operations Manager)

978.397.6171

michelle@theforzesegroup.com

Liz Whalen (Transaction Coordinator)

978.337.7866

liz@theforzesegroup.com

Wendy Hamel (Marketing/Web Design)

978.239.9715

wendyhamel@reotr.com

Kyle Cutcliffe (Digital Marketing Specialist)

978.609.4377

kyle@reotr.com

Cottage Specialists

Preferred Buyer Specialists

Jillian Gilmartin (REALTOR®/Cottage Specialist)

978.972.0052

jillian@theforzesegroup.com

Erin Connolly (REALTOR®/Cottage Specialist)

978-873.1942

Erin.connolly@remax.net

Lisa Hayford (REALTOR®r/Cottage Specialist)

978.935.3800

lisa@theforzesegroup.com

Nick Piraino (REALTOR®/Cottage Specialist)

978.764.9195

nickpiraino@reotr.com

Jay LeClerc (REALTOR®/Cottage Specialist)

978.985.6329

jayleclerc777@gmail.com

Shamus Quirk (REALTOR®/Cottage Specialist)

973.932.3669

shamus@theforzesegroup.com